Check Out the Best of the Best Page

I’ve added a new “Best of the Best” page as an easy way for you all to view and share my favorite work of all time. To see more just click on the Best of the Best link above, or if that’s too difficult just click the link below:

https://chinesepeoplehavenostyle.wordpress.com/best-of-the-best/

PS – Thanks to a few emails and facebook messages from concerned users, I recently changed the requirements to post comments. Now anyone can post a comment without registering/logging into wordpress. Discussions are very welcome, so comment away!

About chinesepeopledoyoustyle

The emergence of style in China
This entry was posted in Just for Fun and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Check Out the Best of the Best Page

  1. Geisinsky says:

    Intriguing..

  2. Provosty says:

    I recently came across your blog and have been studying along. I thought I’d leave my really 1st comment. Nice blog. I’ll keep v isiting th is internet site pretty frequently.

Leave a Reply

