Top 10 of 2010, Yunnan Edition Part I

To make a long story short, I’m on vacation in Yunnan and don’t have access to all my photos to post a proper and complete Top 10 of 2010 list… However, since I have hundreds of photos from my trip to Yunnan alone, I thought that I could at least do a timely Top 10 from Yunnan post, and then follow up with a complete Top 10 of 2010 list when I’m back in Shanghai. So, in no particular order, here goes Part I:

-The Naxi Minority Dress

-More Minority Dress

-Yunnan Tourist Wear

-More Yunnan Tourist Wear

Sorry there are only 4 sets of pictures for Part I of the Top 10 from Yunnan List, but WordPress Mobile doesn’t let me upload lots of pictures… But please check back soon, I’ll have the rest of the Top 10 from Yunnan list up within the next few days.

Oh yes, and HAPPY NEW YEAR!

About chinesepeopledoyoustyle

The emergence of style in China
This entry was posted in Chinese People, Just for Fun, Series and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

7 Responses to Top 10 of 2010, Yunnan Edition Part I

  1. Pingback: CPHNS and Exception de MixMind 例外 Anniversaries, Part 二 | chinesepeoplehavenostyle

  2. Pingback: Happy Halloween!, Shanghai |

  3. Pingback: Happy Halloween!, Shanghai | chinesepeoplehavenostyle

  4. Pingback: The Chinese Dandy, French Concession | chinesepeoplehavenostyle

  5. Pingback: Trip Wrap Up, Beijing | chinesepeoplehavenostyle

  6. Pingback: To the Shanghai Aquarium!, Pudong | chinesepeoplehavenostyle

  7. Pingback: Top 10 of 2010, Yunnan Edition Part II | chinesepeoplehavenostyle

Leave a Reply

