Top 10 of 2010 Installment 4: Oldies but Goodies

The fourth installment of the Top 10 List includes all of my favorite subjects from 2010 that I’ve already posted before… Just think of it as a review, but also remember that you can always see what I call the Best of the Best any time you want (link also above).

I’ll just post one pic for each set of images, but you can click on the link to see more shots. So to kick us off, here are the two hipsters that were the subjects of my very first post!

11.27.10 – Street Corner Hipsters, Northern Jing An District

12.1.10 – Old Chinese People Have Style, Shanghai and Beijing

*Only the pirate lady made the Top 10 List, but all old Chinese people get an honorable mention for their mad layering skills… Check out the “Old Chinese People” category

12.3.10 – Loud and Literal, Shanghai and Beijing

*For those of you who can’t read her sweater, it reads: Loud Beats Saved My Life

12.17.10 – Practical Patchwork, Zha Bei District

*Literally the most creative Chinese person I’ve ever seen… And probably also my favorite coat I’ve seen in China

PS – I got a photo re-sizer from Creative Bee, so hopefully now my pictures not only load faster but actually appear bigger on WordPress too! (please let me know if this is not the case for you). And stay tuned for the 5th and (hopefully) final installment, coming soon!!

About chinesepeopledoyoustyle

The emergence of style in China
This entry was posted in Chinese People, Series, Top 10 of 2010 and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

